living on pb & j

Ordinary moms living on Prayer, the Bible, and Jesus!

More Than A Card

Leave a comment

One thing that I love to do, if I have time, is to make something special instead of just sending a card for a special occasion. This is an easy, inexpensive & unique way to, instead of just sending a card in the mail, to make someone’s day fun. And who doesn’t like dessert?!?! 🙂

Here are some of the cookie & brownie cakes I’ve done for friends or family. I’m no artist by any means but it’s fun & they always love the thought behind them. You can do SO much more than just these ideas.

All I do is make a large cookie or brownie & then pipe icing for whatever occasion I want it to be. 🙂

New Home 

Josiah told me he specifically wanted me to put a trampoline in their yard since they invited him over to jump on it. 🙂 

IMAG0218housewarming

Congratulations on your New Addition

IMAG0943congratsbaby

Feel Better Soon! 

IMAG0953feelbettersoon

Happy Birthday

IMG_9162bday

Have fun being creative!

~Rachel

Leave a Reply

